Home Business Directory Member Login

2014 Granville-Brown Deer Board Members

  

Barbara Fleming                    President
4995 W. Fairy Chasm Court
Brown Deer, WI  53223
Home Phone:  414-355-9629
Cell:  414-559-6758
sbfleming@wi.rr.com

Cheryl Brah, SPHR               Vice President
Human Resources Manager
Helwig Carbon Products, Inc.
8900 W. Tower Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Phone:  414-362-6276
cheryl.brah@helwigcarbon.com

 

Linda Paulson               Secretary
Alexian Village of Milwaukee
Director of New Business Development
9301 N. 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53223
Phone:  414-357-5105
Fax  414-357-5106
lpaulson@alexianbrothers.net

 

Nate Piotrowski                  Treasurer
Village of Brown Deer
Community Development Director
4800 W. Green Brook Dr.
Brown Deer, WI  53223
Phone:  414-371-3061
npiotrowski@browndeerwi.org

Alvin Hill
Chairman - Northridge Estates Neighborhood Association
9017 North Joyce Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Bus Phone:  414-937-2156
Home Phone:  414-354-3907
Cell:  414-315-1735
Fax:  414-354-1832
alvin9017@hotmail.com

 

Barbara Zak
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare
Vice President Ambulatory Services
201 N. Mayfair Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI  53226
Phone:  414-259-7221
Fax:  414-259-7445
barbara.zak@wfhc.org

David See
David See Insurance Agency
Owner
7817 W. Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: 414-355-5433
david@daseeins.com

Michael Weiss
General Capital Group LLC
President
6938 N. Santa Monica Blvd.
Fox Point, WI  53217
Phone:  414-228-3505
Michael@generalcapitalgroup.com

Roberta Murphy - Account Executive
WFA Staffing
9001 North 76th Street Suite 201
Milwaukee, WI 53223
(414) 365-3651
Fax: (414) 365-1005
rmurphy@wfastaffing.com

Tiara Johnson
North Milwaukee State Bank
8200 W. Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: 414-466-2344 ext. 136
Fax: 414-371-7908
pmatthews@nmsbank.com

 

Mary Hoehne
Executive Director
9255 N. 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53223
Phone:  414-357-5493
mhoehne@granvillebrowndeerchamber.com

Jenny Valenta
Chamber Coordinator
9255 N. 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53223
Phone:  414-357-5493
jenny.valenta@alexianbrothers.net